Burn bans in the ArkLaTex - KSLA News 12 Shreveport, Louisiana News Weather & Sports

  • Video Forecast

Burn bans in the ArkLaTex


Following are bans on outdoor burning in the ArkLaTex:


  • Columbia County
  • Hempstead County
  • Howard County
  • Lafayette County
  • Little River County
  • Sevier County, effective Oct. 16 until further notice.


  • Cass County
  • Gregg County
  • Harrison County, effective Oct. 15 until further notice.
  • Marion County


  • Bossier Parish, effective Oct. 17 until further notice.
  • Caddo Parish
  • Red River Parish
  • Webster Parish, effective Oct. 6 until further notice.

This information is updated as burn bans are issued and lifted.

If you know of any burn bans that have been issued and are not on this list, please contact us by email to ksla@ksla.com. 

Copyright 2017 KSLA. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly