LSU wins SEC Regular Season Championship

The LSU baseball team pounded Mississippi State 15-4 to earn a share of the SEC regular season championship.  The Tigers will end up being the #1 seed in the upcoming SEC Tournament by virture of their series victory against Ole Miss.  The Rebels fall to the #3 seed, while Florida will earn the #2 seed.   LSU will face Vanderbilt in the first round on Wednesday at 5pm.